Global Learning

Anthony Petroy, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Global Learning

Dr. Anthony R. Petroy
Vice Provost for Global Learning
573-341-4579
petroya@mst.edu

Christina Adams
Financial & Accounting Manager
573-341-4326
christina.adams@mst.edu

Michael Proemsey
Office Support Assistant IV
573-341-4132
mkpv3b@mst.edu

Brittany Thompson
Global Relations Officer
Recruiting and Corporate Relations
573-341-4579
Thompsonb@mst.edu

Distance Education - Student Support Services


Vicki Gibbons

Sr. Asst. Director of Student Support Services
573-341-4892
vgibbons@mst.edu

Clorice Reyes
Office Support Assistant III
573-341-6591
reyesch@mst.edu

Communications & Marketing

Rebecca Frisbee
Strategic Communications Manager
573-341-4270
rebeccam@mst.edu



Gavin Michael Jewell

Media Producer I
573-341-6586
jewellgm@mst.edu


Professional and Continuing Education



Sue Turner
Director of PCE
Phone: 573-341-4550
Email: suet@mst.edu

PCE Staff Directory


Educational Technology


Meg Brady
Senior Director of Educational Technology 
Phone: 573-341-4845
Email: megbrady@mst.edu

EdTech Staff Directory


Missouri S&T Global-St. Louis


Dr. Victor Birman
Director of Missouri S&T Global-St. Louis
vbirman@mst.edu

Global-St. Louis Directory